Rahul Sharma, . Designation Director at .
Eishank Bharadwaj, . Designation Director at .
Located at 192, Richhpal Puri Ghaziabad Ghaziabad UP 201001 IN, , Uttar Pradesh. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Comity Technologies Private Limited
Comity Technologies Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kanpur on 27 February, 2015 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Comity Technologies Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U72300UP2015PTC069253 and Registeration Number is 069253.

Comity Technologies Private Limited registered address on file is 192, Richhpal Puri Ghaziabad Ghaziabad UP 201001 IN, - , Uttar Pradesh, .

Comity Technologies Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Rahul Sharma, Eishank Bharadwaj, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Comity Technologies Private Limited is involved in Business Services Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Business Services
CIN U72300UP2015PTC069253
Registration Date 27 February, 2015
Registeration No. 069253
RoC Kanpur
State Uttar Pradesh
Registered Address 192, Richhpal Puri Ghaziabad Ghaziabad UP 201001 IN, Uttar Pradesh
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Rahul Sharma
Eishank Bharadwaj
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 © CorporateDir.com