Bose Rajkumar, . Designation Director at .
Kaliappanadar Rajagopal, . Designation Director at .
Rajagopal Karthik, . Designation Director at .
Located at NO.62 EAST AVANI MOOLA STREET MADURAI Madurai TN 625001 IN, , Tamil Nadu. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Athirst Auto Private Limited
Athirst Auto Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Chennai on 19 December, 2014 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Athirst Auto Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U50404TN2014PTC098524 and Registeration Number is 098524.

Athirst Auto Private Limited registered address on file is NO.62 EAST AVANI MOOLA STREET MADURAI Madurai TN 625001 IN, - , Tamil Nadu, .

Athirst Auto Private Limited currently have 3 Active Directors / Partners: Bose Rajkumar, Kaliappanadar Rajagopal, Rajagopal Karthik, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 3 officials.

Athirst Auto Private Limited is involved in Trading Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Trading
CIN U50404TN2014PTC098524
Registration Date 19 December, 2014
Registeration No. 098524
RoC Chennai
State Tamil Nadu
Registered Address NO.62 EAST AVANI MOOLA STREET MADURAI Madurai TN 625001 IN, Tamil Nadu
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 9000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 9000000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
Motor Vehicle (Hypothecation)
Immovable property or any interest therein
Book debts
Movable property (not being pledge)
Entire current assets of the company
Rs 56500000 INR 08 February, 2016 01 April, 2017 Open

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©