Adri Jovin John Joseph, . Designation Director at .
Sembulichampalayam Thiyagarajan Loganathan, . Designation Director at .
Monika Thangavel, . Designation Director at .
Raja Palanisamy, . Designation Director at .
Located at 224, 6th Cross, Shivananda Nagar, Bangalore Bangalore KA 560075 IN, , Karnataka. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Alterem Media Private Limited
Alterem Media Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Bangalore on 27 June, 2014 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Alterem Media Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U72200KA2014PTC075097 and Registeration Number is 075097.

Alterem Media Private Limited registered address on file is 224, 6th Cross, Shivananda Nagar, Bangalore Bangalore KA 560075 IN, - , Karnataka, .

Alterem Media Private Limited currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Adri Jovin John Joseph, Sembulichampalayam Thiyagarajan Loganathan, Monika Thangavel, Raja Palanisamy, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Alterem Media Private Limited is involved in Business Services Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Business Services
CIN U72200KA2014PTC075097
Registration Date 27 June, 2014
Registeration No. 075097
RoC Bangalore
State Karnataka
Registered Address 224, 6th Cross, Shivananda Nagar, Bangalore Bangalore KA 560075 IN, Karnataka
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©