Ashish Daga, . Designation Director at .
Raj Kumari Daga, . Designation Director at .
Banshi Lal, . Designation Director at .
Krishan Kumar Manihar, . Designation Director at .
Sunita Sundardas Damani, . Designation Director at .
Located at SHOP NO. 2, 256, RADHEY COMPLEX SHOPPING CENTRE KOTA RJ 324007 IN, , Rajasthan. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Akshat Telecom Private Limited
Akshat Telecom Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Jaipur on 28 December, 2013 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Akshat Telecom Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U64201RJ2013PTC044710 and Registeration Number is 044710.

Akshat Telecom Private Limited registered address on file is SHOP NO. 2, 256, RADHEY COMPLEX SHOPPING CENTRE KOTA RJ 324007 IN, - , Rajasthan, .

Akshat Telecom Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Ashish Daga, Raj Kumari Daga, Banshi Lal, Krishan Kumar Manihar, Sunita Sundardas Damani, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Akshat Telecom Private Limited is involved in Transport, Storage & Communications Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Transport, Storage & Communications
CIN U64201RJ2013PTC044710
Registration Date 28 December, 2013
Registeration No. 044710
RoC Jaipur
State Rajasthan
Registered Address SHOP NO. 2, 256, RADHEY COMPLEX SHOPPING CENTRE KOTA RJ 324007 IN, Rajasthan
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2016
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2016
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©