Arun Pratap Singh, . Designation Director at .
Rajeev Kumar, . Designation Director at .
Abhinandan Kumar, . Designation Director at .
Ribha Devi, . Designation Director at .
Satyam Kumar, . Designation Director at .
Located at MAHUABAGH, KHAJPURA PATNA PATNA Patna BR 801506 IN, , . .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Get it on Google Play


About Airavath Hospitality Private Limited
Airavath Hospitality Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Patna on 20 April, 2017 and is categorised as Company limited by Shares and an Non-govt company.
Airavath Hospitality Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U93090BR2017PTC034369 and Registeration Number is 034369.

Airavath Hospitality Private Limited registered address on file is MAHUABAGH, KHAJPURA PATNA PATNA Patna BR 801506 IN, - , , .

Airavath Hospitality Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Arun Pratap Singh, Rajeev Kumar, Abhinandan Kumar, Ribha Devi, Satyam Kumar, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Airavath Hospitality Private Limited is involved in Other Service Activities Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Other Service Activities
CIN U93090BR2017PTC034369
Registration Date 20 April, 2017
Registeration No. 034369
RoC Patna
State Bihar
Registered Address MAHUABAGH, KHAJPURA PATNA PATNA Patna BR 801506 IN
Category Company limited by Shares
Sub Category Non-govt company
Authorised Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 1000000.0 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date Not Available
Date of Balance Sheet Not Available
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©