Owen James Nisbett, . and work as an Secretary at Nlyte Software Limited.
Bernard Liautaud, . and work as an Director at Nlyte Software Limited.
John Ernest Moreton, . and work as an Director at Nlyte Software Limited.
Rosemary Ripley, . and work as an Director at Nlyte Software Limited.
Douglas Sabella, . and work as an Director at Nlyte Software Limited.
Nlyte Software Limited Located at Riverside House 26 Osiers Road, London, London. .
Users Registration

Your Fullname:

Email Address:

Your Password:

Your Country:

Your State:

Your City:

Your Mobile:


Users Login

Your Email:

Your Password:

Create A Account


Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Nlyte Software Limited

About Nlyte Software Limited

Nlyte Software Limited was registered on 19 June, 2003. Nlyte Software Limited's Corporate Identification (Company) Number is 04805444.

Their registered address on file is Riverside House 26 Osiers Road, London - , London, United Kingdom.

Nlyte Software Limited currently have 5 Officers / Partners: Owen James Nisbett,Bernard Liautaud,John Ernest Moreton,Rosemary Ripley,Douglas Sabella, and there are no other known Officers / partners in the company except these 5 officials at this time.

Nlyte Software Limited is currently in Active Status.

Company Name
Nlyte Software Limited
Company Number
Registration Date
Riverside House 26 Osiers Road, London, United Kingdom
Company Type
Private Limited Company
Company Status
Business Activities
Business And Domestic Software Development
Previous Names
Global Datacenter Management Limited - Changed On: 15/07/2009
Legislator 1639 Limited - Changed On: 02/07/2003
Active Officers
Officer Title
Owen James NisbettSecretary
Bernard LiautaudDirector
John Ernest MoretonDirector
Rosemary RipleyDirector
Douglas SabellaDirector
Inactive Officers
Officer Title
Gillian Leigh GreenSecretary
Maureen PooleyNominated Secretary
Timothy Brian BuntingDirector
Nicholas John ChampDirector
Ian Duncan SmithDirector
Michael George EvansDirector
Emma Rachel FelthamNominated Director
Marcus Simon Ashley GrubbDirector
Larry Edward MarkDirector
Alexander John MoretonDirector
Lee James MoretonDirector
Robert Benjamin NeaveDirector
Owen James NisbettDirector
Maureen PooleyNominated Director
Jon TempleDirector