Douglas Harold William Hykin, . and work as an Director at Carrick Court (freehold) Limited.
Rodney Taylor Brown, . and work as an Director at Carrick Court (freehold) Limited.
Christopher Martin Parr, . and work as an Director at Carrick Court (freehold) Limited.
Kinleigh Limited, . and work as an Secretary at Carrick Court (freehold) Limited.
Carrick Court (freehold) Limited Located at Kfh House 5 Compton Road Wimbledon, London, London. .
Users Registration

Your Fullname:

Email Address:

Your Password:

Your Country:

Your State:

Your City:

Your Mobile:


Users Login

Your Email:

Your Password:

Create A Account


Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Carrick Court (freehold) Limited

About Carrick Court (freehold) Limited

Carrick Court (freehold) Limited was registered on 19 June, 2003. Carrick Court (freehold) Limited's Corporate Identification (Company) Number is 04803933.

Their registered address on file is Kfh House 5 Compton Road Wimbledon, London - , London, Great Britain.

Carrick Court (freehold) Limited currently have 4 Officers / Partners: Douglas Harold William Hykin,Rodney Taylor Brown,Christopher Martin Parr,Kinleigh Limited, and there are no other known Officers / partners in the company except these 4 officials at this time.

Carrick Court (freehold) Limited is currently in Active Status.

Company Name
Carrick Court (freehold) Limited
Company Number
Registration Date
Kfh House 5 Compton Road Wimbledon, London, Great Britain
Company Type
Private Limited Company
Company Status
Business Activities
Residents Property Management
Previous Names
Active Officers
Officer Title
Douglas Harold William HykinDirector
Rodney Taylor BrownDirector
Christopher Martin ParrDirector
Kinleigh LimitedSecretary
Inactive Officers
Officer Title
Roger BusbyDirector
Alan Bruce MackieDirector
Mary Winefred MathewsonDirector
Stewart James PatersonDirector
M W Douglas & Company LimitedNominated Secretary
Streatham Secretarial LimitedSecretary
Douglas Nominees LimitedNominated Director