Terry Butson, . and work as an Secretary at Dovecote Court Management (folksworth) Limited.
Jackie Pridmore, . and work as an Director at Dovecote Court Management (folksworth) Limited.
David Lloyd Westrope, . and work as an Director at Dovecote Court Management (folksworth) Limited.
Dovecote Court Management (folksworth) Limited Located at Yew Tree House 10 Church Street, St. Neots, St. Neots. .
Users Registration

Your Fullname:

Email Address:

Your Password:

Your Country:

Your State:

Your City:

Your Mobile:


Users Login

Your Email:

Your Password:

Create A Account


Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!

Dovecote Court Management (folksworth) Limited

About Dovecote Court Management (folksworth) Limited

Dovecote Court Management (folksworth) Limited was registered on 07 February, 1977. Dovecote Court Management (folksworth) Limited's Corporate Identification (Company) Number is 01297288.

Their registered address on file is Yew Tree House 10 Church Street, St. Neots - , St. Neots, .

Dovecote Court Management (folksworth) Limited currently have 3 Officers / Partners: Terry Butson,Jackie Pridmore,David Lloyd Westrope, and there are no other known Officers / partners in the company except these 3 officials at this time.

Dovecote Court Management (folksworth) Limited is currently in Active Status.

Company Name
Dovecote Court Management (folksworth) Limited
Company Number
Registration Date
Yew Tree House 10 Church Street, St. Neots,
Company Type
Pri/ltd By Guar/nsc (private, Limited By Guarantee, No Share Capital)
Company Status
Business Activities
Residents Property Management
Previous Names
Active Officers
Officer Title
Terry ButsonSecretary
Jackie PridmoreDirector
David Lloyd WestropeDirector
Inactive Officers
Officer Title
Alison KeckDirector
John GartonSecretary
Paul Knight KotowskiSecretary
Andrew Winston MorleySecretary
Catherine PettitSecretary
Michael Richard RobinsonSecretary
Susan Ann WickesSecretary
Roger BrownDirector
John GartonDirector
Joanne GreenDirector
Derek Frederick MasonDirector
Maureen MillerDirector
Andrew Winston MorleyDirector
Michael Richard RobinsonDirector
David John RockinghamDirector