Prasad Shankar Deodhar, . Designation Director at .
Hrishikesh Prabhakar Thatte, . Designation Director at .
Pravin Pandurang Shiturkar, . Designation Director at .
Sunil Arvind Nadgouda, . Designation Director at .
Shirish Bhaurao Pujari, . Designation Director at .
Krishnaji Marthand Dixit, . Designation Director at .
Located at 54, Chidambar Nagar, Belgaum Karnataka India 590006, , Karnataka. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Shivashray Landlinks Private Limited
Shivashray Landlinks Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Bangalore on 28 May, 2009 and is categorised as Company Limited by Shares and an Indian Non-Government Company.
Shivashray Landlinks Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U45200KA2009PTC049967 and Registeration Number is 049967.

Shivashray Landlinks Private Limited registered address on file is 54, Chidambar Nagar, Belgaum Karnataka India 590006, - , Karnataka, .

Shivashray Landlinks Private Limited currently have 6 Active Directors / Partners: Prasad Shankar Deodhar, Hrishikesh Prabhakar Thatte, Pravin Pandurang Shiturkar, Sunil Arvind Nadgouda, Shirish Bhaurao Pujari, Krishnaji Marthand Dixit, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 6 officials.

Shivashray Landlinks Private Limited is involved in Construction Activity and currently company is in Strike Off Status.

Company Activity Construction
CIN U45200KA2009PTC049967
Registration Date 28/05/2009
Registeration No. 049967
RoC Bangalore
Address 54, Chidambar Nagar, Belgaum Karnataka India 590006, - , Karnataka,
Category Company Limited by Shares
Sub Category Indian Non-Government Company
Authorised Capital 100,000.00
PaidUp Capital 100,000.00
Company Class Private
Company Status Strike Off

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©