Nipam Rajnikant Desai, . Designation Director at .
Paresh Patel Prabhudas, . Designation Director at .
Rupalkumar Hasmukhlal Desai, . Designation Director at .
Bhavinkumar Biharilal Shah, . Designation Director at .
Located at 54/4 Gidcmakarpura Vadodara Gujarat India 390010, , Gujarat. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Sensewell Instruments Private Limited
Sensewell Instruments Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Ahmedabad on 28 October, 2002 and is categorised as Company Limited by Shares and an Indian Non-Government Company.
Sensewell Instruments Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U29119GJ2002PTC041475 and Registeration Number is 041475.

Sensewell Instruments Private Limited registered address on file is 54/4 Gidcmakarpura Vadodara Gujarat India 390010, - , Gujarat, .

Sensewell Instruments Private Limited currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Nipam Rajnikant Desai, Paresh Patel Prabhudas, Rupalkumar Hasmukhlal Desai, Bhavinkumar Biharilal Shah, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Sensewell Instruments Private Limited is involved in Manufacturing - Machinery & Equipments Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Manufacturing - Machinery & Equipments
CIN U29119GJ2002PTC041475
Registration Date 28 October, 2002
Registeration No. 041475
RoC Ahmedabad
State Gujarat
Registered Address 54/4 Gidcmakarpura Vadodara Gujarat India 390010, Gujarat
Category Company Limited by Shares
Sub Category Indian Non-Government Company
Authorised Capital Rs 2,000,000.00 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 2,000,000.00 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2015
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2015
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©