Satish Kumar Bakshi, . Designation Director at .
Jasarvinder Singh Panaych, . Designation Director at .
Harish Chandra Rastogi, . Designation Director at .
Soreng Maurice, . Designation Director at .
Located at A-304 Defence Colony New Delhi Delhi India 110024, Delhi, Delhi. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Satish Transport Private Limited
Satish Transport Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Delhi on 09 January, 2009 and is categorised as Company Limited by Shares and an Indian Non-Government Company.
Satish Transport Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U60200DL2009PTC186545 and Registeration Number is 186545.

Satish Transport Private Limited registered address on file is A-304 Defence Colony New Delhi Delhi India 110024, Delhi - 110024, Delhi, .

Satish Transport Private Limited currently have 4 Active Directors / Partners: Satish Kumar Bakshi, Jasarvinder Singh Panaych, Harish Chandra Rastogi, Soreng Maurice, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 4 officials.

Satish Transport Private Limited is involved in Transport, Storage & Communications Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Transport, Storage & Communications
CIN U60200DL2009PTC186545
Registration Date 09 January, 2009
Registeration No. 186545
RoC Delhi
State Delhi
Registered Address A-304 Defence Colony New Delhi Delhi India 110024, Delhi - 110024, Delhi
Category Company Limited by Shares
Sub Category Indian Non-Government Company
Authorised Capital Rs 3,500,000.00 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 1,200,000.00 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2015
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2015
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©