Sambhu Charan Misra, . Designation Director at .
Pratik Kumar Mishra, . Designation Director at .
Located at 48 Malanga Lane First Floor Kolkata West Bengal India 700012, , West Bengal. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Sampad Healthcare Private Limited
Sampad Healthcare Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 15 February, 2011 and is categorised as Company Limited by Shares and an Indian Non-Government Company.
Sampad Healthcare Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U85110WB2011PTC159196 and Registeration Number is 159196.

Sampad Healthcare Private Limited registered address on file is 48 Malanga Lane First Floor Kolkata West Bengal India 700012, - , West Bengal, .

Sampad Healthcare Private Limited currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Sambhu Charan Misra, Pratik Kumar Mishra, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Sampad Healthcare Private Limited is involved in Community, Personal & Social Services Activity and currently company is in Under Process Of Striking Off Status.

Company Activity Community, Personal & Social Services
CIN U85110WB2011PTC159196
Registration Date 15 February, 2011
Registeration No. 159196
RoC Kolkata
State West Bengal
Registered Address 48 Malanga Lane First Floor Kolkata West Bengal India 700012, West Bengal
Category Company Limited by Shares
Sub Category Indian Non-Government Company
Authorised Capital Rs 1,000,000.00 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100,000.00 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 01 January, 1970
Date of Balance Sheet 01 January, 1970
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Under Process Of Striking Off
Active Directors
Director Name
Sambhu Charan Misra
Pratik Kumar Mishra
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©