Vijaysinh Shankarsinh Vaghela, . Designation Director at .
Jayendrakumari Vijaysinh Vaghela, . Designation Director at .
Rekha Shankarbhai Chaudhary, . Designation Director at .
Vijay Shankarlal Chaudhary, . Designation Director at .
Rajeshkumar Shankarlal Chaudhari, . Designation Director at .
Located at Aaryan, , Gujarat. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Saikrishna Infrabuild Private Limited
Saikrishna Infrabuild Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Ahmedabad on 03 May, 2007 and is categorised as Company Limited by Shares and an F.P. No. 620/2.
Saikrishna Infrabuild Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U45201GJ2007PTC050736 and Registeration Number is 050736.

Saikrishna Infrabuild Private Limited registered address on file is Aaryan, - , Gujarat, .

Saikrishna Infrabuild Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Vijaysinh Shankarsinh Vaghela, Jayendrakumari Vijaysinh Vaghela, Rekha Shankarbhai Chaudhary, Vijay Shankarlal Chaudhary, Rajeshkumar Shankarlal Chaudhari, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Saikrishna Infrabuild Private Limited is involved in Construction Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Construction
CIN U45201GJ2007PTC050736
Registration Date 03/05/2007
Registeration No. 050736
RoC Ahmedabad
Address Aaryan, - , Gujarat,
Category Company Limited by Shares
Sub Category F.P. No. 620/2
Authorised Capital 100,000.00
PaidUp Capital 100,000.00
Company Class Private
Company Status Active

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©