Bipin Tripathi, . Designation Director at .
Dilip Kumar, . Designation Director at .
Mayank Mehta, . Designation Director at .
Utkarsh Kumar, . Designation Director at .
Deepak Visht, . Designation Director at .
Located at Block- 19, 21 ,sring Field Colony Sector-31 Faridabad Haryana India 121008, , Haryana. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Prepsol Enterprises Private Limited
Prepsol Enterprises Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Delhi on 12 July, 2013 and is categorised as Company Limited by Shares and an Indian Non-Government Company.
Prepsol Enterprises Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U72200HR2013PTC049819 and Registeration Number is 049819.

Prepsol Enterprises Private Limited registered address on file is Block- 19, 21 ,sring Field Colony Sector-31 Faridabad Haryana India 121008, - , Haryana, .

Prepsol Enterprises Private Limited currently have 5 Active Directors / Partners: Bipin Tripathi, Dilip Kumar, Mayank Mehta, Utkarsh Kumar, Deepak Visht, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 5 officials.

Prepsol Enterprises Private Limited is involved in Business Services Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Activity Business Services
CIN U72200HR2013PTC049819
Registration Date 12 July, 2013
Registeration No. 049819
RoC Delhi
State Haryana
Registered Address Block- 19, 21 ,sring Field Colony Sector-31 Faridabad Haryana India 121008, Haryana
Category Company Limited by Shares
Sub Category Indian Non-Government Company
Authorised Capital Rs 100,000.00 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs 100,000.00 INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2015
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2015
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©