Manoj Kumar Mehta, . Designation Director at .
Girish Sharma, . Designation Director at .
Located at Indian Non-government Company, , RoC-Kolkata. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Paribartan Electoral Trust
Paribartan Electoral Trust was registered at Registrar of Companies Community, personal & Social Services on 16 January, 2014 and is categorised as Company Limited by Guarantee and an .
Paribartan Electoral Trust's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U93000WB2014NPL199537 and Registeration Number is 199537.

Paribartan Electoral Trust registered address on file is Indian Non-government Company, - , RoC-Kolkata, .

Paribartan Electoral Trust currently have 2 Active Directors / Partners: Manoj Kumar Mehta, Girish Sharma, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 2 officials.

Paribartan Electoral Trust is involved in Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

CIN U93000WB2014NPL199537
Registration Date 16 January, 2014
Registeration No. 199537
RoC Community, personal & Social Services
State Roc-kolkata
Registered Address Indian Non-government Company, RoC-Kolkata
Category Company Limited by Guarantee
Sub Category
Authorised Capital Rs 0 INR
PaidUp Capital Rs NA,West Bengal INR
Company Class Private
Last Annual General Meeting Date 30 September, 2015
Date of Balance Sheet 31 March, 2015
Is Company Listed Not Listed
Company Status Active
Active Directors
Director Name
Manoj Kumar Mehta
Girish Sharma
Resigned Officers
Officer Name
Record not found
Index of Charges
Asset Name Amount Creation Date Modification Date Status
No Charges found

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©