Venkata Reddy Alla, . Designation Managing Director at .
Ratna Kumari Alla, . Designation Whole-time Director at .
Dr Gopala Rao Tatineni, . Designation Director at .
Raghumitra Alla, . Designation Whole-time Director at .
Vijaykumar Raghunandanprasad Agrawal, . Designation Director at .
Gary Ethan Kamins, . Designation Director at .
Francisco Javier Castellsague Casals, . Designation Director at .
Located at Survey No.257&258/1,door No.11-6/56,c Block,op, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. .

Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Lee Pharma Limited
Lee Pharma Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Hyderabad on 06 October, 1997 and is categorised as Company limited by shares and an Indian Non-Government Company.
Lee Pharma Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U24230AP1997PLC028095 and Registeration Number is 028095.

Lee Pharma Limited registered address on file is Survey No.257&258/1,door No.11-6/56,c Block,op, Hyderabad - 500037, Andhra Pradesh, India.

Lee Pharma Limited currently have 7 Active Directors / Partners: Venkata Reddy Alla, Ratna Kumari Alla, Dr Gopala Rao Tatineni, Raghumitra Alla, Vijaykumar Raghunandanprasad Agrawal, Gary Ethan Kamins, Francisco Javier Castellsague Casals, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 7 officials.

Lee Pharma Limited is involved in Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

CIN U24230AP1997PLC028095
Registration Date 06/10/1997
Registeration No. 028095
RoC Hyderabad
Address Survey No.257&258/1,door No.11-6/56,c Block,op, Hyderabad - 500037, Andhra Pradesh, India
Category Company limited by shares
Sub Category Indian Non-Government Company
Authorised Capital 76,500,000.00
PaidUp Capital 14,509,090.00
Company Class Public
Company Status Active

Are you owner of this company?

Problem with this data ?

Click here
2017 ©