Muraleedharan Valliyamthadathil Kunjan, . Designation Director at .
Velu Amrutharaj, . Designation Director at .
Rajesh Kannasseril, . Designation Director at .
Moothedath Narayanan Sukumaran, . Designation Director at .
Manikumar Puthiyaveetumali Neelakandanayappan, . Designation Director at .
Vijayan Vattamala Narayanan, . Designation Director at .
Paru Kandachankunnel Gopi, . Designation Director at .
Sasidharan Kandathilparambil Velu, . Designation Director at .
Vidyasagar, . Designation Director at .
Vijayakumargovindan Pulamala, . Designation Director at .
Sobhana, . Designation Director at .
Kumaran Kuttan Pathisseril Sasi, . Designation Director at .
Sulochana Kayathumkara Sakamaran, . Designation Director at .
Sobhana Soman, . Designation Director at .
Pezhathani Janaki Sathi, . Designation Director at .
Santhosh Kochukuttical Sreedharan, . Designation Director at .
Areeckal Vasudevan Madhusoodanan, . Designation Director at .
Kunjappan Animoottil Sekharan, . Designation Director at .
Thottipeedikayil Chellappan Ajaikumar, . Designation Director at .
Mohanan, . Designation Director at .
Haridas Kunnumpurath Maliakkal Konthan, . Designation Director at .
Pradeep Kumar, . Designation Director at .
Located at Company Licensed Under Section25, Kottayam, ROC-Ernakulam. .
Users Registration

Your Fullname:

Email Address:

Your Password:

Your Country:

Your State:

Your City:

Your Mobile:


Users Login

Your Email:

Your Password:

Create A Account


Searching for a company ?

Find all the information about a company you are looking for!


About Bharathar Mahajana Sabha

Bharathar Mahajana Sabha was registered at Registrar of Companies Community, personal & Social Services on 06 February, 1946 and is categorised as Company Limited by Guarantee and an .
Bharathar Mahajana Sabha's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U91990KL1946NPL000134 and Registeration Number is 000134.

Bharathar Mahajana Sabha registered address on file is Company Licensed Under Section25, Kottayam - 000000, ROC-Ernakulam, India.

Bharathar Mahajana Sabha currently have 22 Active Directors / Partners: Muraleedharan Valliyamthadathil Kunjan, Velu Amrutharaj, Rajesh Kannasseril, Moothedath Narayanan Sukumaran, Manikumar Puthiyaveetumali Neelakandanayappan, Vijayan Vattamala Narayanan, Paru Kandachankunnel Gopi, Sasidharan Kandathilparambil Velu, Vidyasagar, Vijayakumargovindan Pulamala, Sobhana, Kumaran Kuttan Pathisseril Sasi, Sulochana Kayathumkara Sakamaran, Sobhana Soman, Pezhathani Janaki Sathi, Santhosh Kochukuttical Sreedharan, Areeckal Vasudevan Madhusoodanan, Kunjappan Animoottil Sekharan, Thottipeedikayil Chellappan Ajaikumar, Mohanan, Haridas Kunnumpurath Maliakkal Konthan, Pradeep Kumar, and there are no other Active Directors / Partners in the company except these 22 officials.

Bharathar Mahajana Sabha is involved in Activity and currently company is in Active Status.

Company Name
Registration Date
Registeration No.
Community, personal & Social Services
Company Licensed Under Section25, Kottayam - 000000, ROC-Ernakulam, India
Company Limited by Guarantee
Sub Category
Authorised Capital
PaidUp Capital
Company Class
Company Status